home again

One last message for my blog. thank you all for traveling along with me and following as well as all your kind comments. it felt good to hear all your support along the way. thank you friends who took care of Maddie for me which was not an easy job. I returned home to find my garage door would not go up my computer crashed and my Canon camera needs to be repaired or replaced. it was still journey of a lifetime one I will never forget. I so enjoyed my fellow artists and wonderful teacher and feel eternally grateful for the experience.
I’ve already been out in the garden watering and weeding before the dreaded heat of the day. now for my big mug of coffee WITH cream…the French do so many things well…but they’re not into coffee with cream.

20120701-065706.jpg

About donnasteinblog

I am a pastel artist living in Clark, New Jersey. I am part of Art Space Studio and Gallery in Morristown, New Jersey. You can see my work at donnasteinart.com and at the Artist Framer in Cranford, New Jersey. I focus on figures, landscapes, and pet portraits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

